Is It Just Me

For past year now, I been feeling lost. I understand with the pandemic going on does not help, but this is something I been feeling way before the pandemic ever happened. I don’t know but I think I may have some emotional depression or something. No matter how much I try, I can’t seem to get a handle on things. Even with my jobs, it never seems to work out for me. I am so tired of the run around bullshit. Just once it be nice to have something that I don’t mind having. I already understand that not everything is easy and especially when your on that grown up pain.

While we on the subject. Do any of these law makers really understand WTF is really happening? Just because they raise Minimum wages up to $15 hour, don’t mean it going help us average wage workers. I have and I am sure many of you already made $15 or little less of wages now and who to say that your bills won’t go up. I seen that happen to many times too. You get raise and your bills raises prices. It’s fucked up when you have to work your whole life away just to have shack over your head, work uniforms is the only clothing you have. What the point on paying rent when your ass is never at home more than 30 minutes, What the point to have nice things when you can’t enjoy them. Hell it’s gotten that bad…

Anyway folks, hope you had good weekend. I am thinking of taken up photography. I am planning on buying a camera and see what I can do with it. I may share some the photos. Maybe have some young hottie to nude photos ” I’ll make you Instagram famous” 🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣