Are Blogs A Waste Of Time ?

I don’t know much about online anything other then games, emails, and few social media I use a lot time just to past the time away. I recently came across this “beg ads” talking about, join now and get 7 figure salary. I wasn’t sure, so I done my digging to find out, it a group of sale people with the promise to be there to help you along the way, with bunch of broken promises. Of course my Spidey since tells me other wise. I email this one sale guy and the reply was pretty much standard. This group was basically bashing Blogs and saying how much money that’s not into in Blogs. One was quoting a higher price then the other one for this “wonderful great product”, so my gut feeling was on fire. Now I’m no young man and I have made few costly decisions in my lifetime, but my gut feeling is nagging now and whenever that happens, something up. Thankfully I didn’t sign, in fact, I blocked deleted every connection. I know it sounded great but what will it cost me?

This is what I do know about blogs. Despite whatever you have heard about people making any money online, from blogs or whatever. Ask yourself, at what cost did they get “millions?” Who else is involved with their business?.. In other words, follow the money. In most cases and many times, when money is involved, they have some kind of backing. They didn’t do it on their own nor did it come so quick as they trying to make it sound… A quick disclaimer here,,,, It’s ok to make honest money. I am in no way saying “every online money making” is a scam. Follow your gut. Just know this, It’s not as easy as they make it sound. Do whatever make you happy.

I got a little side tracked here, so what about Blogs?. Well as far as I know, blogs are basically showcasing whatever your interested in. I see many on here, WordPress, have many types of blogs. All types of interest and different way of presenting them. this is fine and great. I use my blog to express myself and practice writing. This is not a “quick buck” or some sales pitch for no one. I think it’s great I can come here and present whatever I want, make up my own rules along the way.

Well I don’t know how much this explains anything or whatever, but, this page is meant as My Point Of View. If you like, please comment. Tell me some of quick “get rich” offers you have gotten. Maybe share your experience if you like. I do ask, please be mindful of others and try not to bash any certain companies. Just tell me what your personal experience been with scams….. Thank You, for reading and hit the follow tab if you want. All my info is here somewhere.. Have a blessed day. Please be safe and ware those mask. … Later